Fitness Friday #5!

Image

This week hasn’t been great again, I’ve been lacking in time & energy! I only managed 2 workouts which makes me feel bad but sometimes life gets in the way, especially with a 10 month old who is nearly walking!

Saturday; 5k run with dad, much better this week! Done it at an average pace of 5:44 per km.
Sunday; REST
Monday; REST
Tuesday; 30 day shred level 3
Wednesday; REST
Thursday; REST
Friday; REST

Today I have done a workout but also eaten a lot. But i feel like my mojo is back for September and I’m going to be much more dedicated and try to make sure I make time for a workout rather than leaving it to the last thing on my list because then I never have time!

 

Question: How do you get your motivation back?

Leave a Reply

