Friday Fitness #5!

 

Image

This week has been ok, but I am still lacking in energy! I think that is down to it being nearly my time of the month, I always feel the same the week before, I have no energy, stomach cramps & just want to snuggle on the sofa eating ice cream! But despite that, I haven’t given in & still tried to be healthy and get some workouts in! It has been mainly cardio as I really have not been in the mood for strength or anything.

Saturday; HASFITs 15 min intervals.
Sunday; REST
Monday; Denise Austin Ultimate fat burn workout & 10 min slow jog.
Tuesday; REST
Wednesday; 5k run
Thursday; Long walk.
Friday; REST

 

Question: Do you ever have a whole week of just cardio?

Leave a Reply

