Friday Fitness #1!

So I’m going to start doing a ‘Friday Fitness’ series where I share all the workouts I did that week! Hopefully it will give you some ideas on workouts and what I do to stay in shape and maintain my weight 🙂

Image

 

Saturday; Day 15 of #thisismyjuly workout except 8 min abs.
Sunday; REST
Monday;  My thighs are dying, drive by inner thighs, call me maybe squat challengetrafalgar trimdown toner.
Tuesday; REST
Wednesday; 30 min walk, Want U back arms, sexy shoulders & beautiful backbikini bod 2 arms & abs
Thursday; Blurred lines workout except cardio blast.
Friday; REST

I think my favourite workout was the Blurred lines workout! It was hard but a good full body workout and it was fun. The abs was a killer! 

 

Question: What has been your favourite workout this week?

 

Leave a Reply

