Don’t forget about me!

Hey everyone! I am still alive and kicking! (just about). We have moved in and we’re pretty muh settled apart from we haven’t had the internet fo about 6 weeks, which is why i’ve been MIA! We also haven’t had a fridge which means it’s been pretty difficult to store healthier foods! I haven’t been eating my best or working out and so ‘ve put on a bit of weight. I’m still fairly happy with my body but i would love to get back into it. Hopefully, our fridge is being fitted today so i can start my healthy eating again! 🙂 Hope you guys are well! I’ll be back soon!

One thought on “Don’t forget about me!

Leave a Reply

