Sleep in Sunday…

..or not so much. I guess i grabbed an extra 1/2 hour of sleep, but i was hoping for more! That being said i feel quite awake, so maybe that was all my body needed. Yesterday i spent my whole day in supermarkets! 3 different ones to be exact, tiring! but i stocked up on lots of good foods ๐Ÿ™‚ One being a new cereal which i had this morning,ย  twas delicious!! Right now i’m chomping through this;

an apple and a little spoonful of 25% less fat peanut butter, while admiring my favourite magazineย  and a big mug of green tea! Perfect ๐Ÿ™‚
This morning after my breakfast i walked my dog, i was going to walk 4 times around the field, but only managed one! The reason being i was fooled by the sunshine..


but of course it was still freezing! Hence, the puddles still being ice!

I’m now off to read my mag and hopefully when my bf arrives, it will be a little warmer and i will go for a longer walk! Have a good sunday ๐Ÿ™‚

4 thoughts on “Sleep in Sunday…

  1. Awwwwwwwwww so excited for your new blog Kerry!! So sweet that my blog inspired you to make a healthy food and fitness one!! Are you keeping your other blog still too? Have a great Sunday girl!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! xoxoxoxo

  2. Yay!! The new blog is so exciting! I love your title!

    I’m always fooled by sunshine, too – but at least you were able to get out and about for a while. ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

